Britt Dearman
Chief Operating Officer, Castleton Resources
January 24, 2019

Nick Pollard
Executive Vice President, Tanos Exploration
November 10, 2018

John Jacobi
Chief Exectutive Officer, Covey Park Energy
September 26, 2018

Bob Osborne & Jeff Demming
Chairman of the Board, President, Cobra Oil and Gas
April 16 2018

Claiborne Deming
Chairman of the Board, Murphy Oil Company
January 25, 2018

Meg Molleston
CEO, GeoSouthern Energy
November 2, 2017

Paul Sander
COO, Aethon Energy
October 11, 2017

Ben Broussard
Vice President, LOGA
May 12, 2017

Rogers Crain
Vice President, R. Lacy Services, Ltd.
March 23, 2017

Ken Mariani
President, EnerVest Operating
November 9, 2016

Zach Carlile
CEO, Camterra Resources
September 21, 2016

Scott Richardson
Co-Founding Principal, RBC Richardson Barr
Thursday, March 3, 2016

David Hayes
Managing Director, NGP Energy Capital Management
Tuesday, February 2, 2016 (Luncheon)

Bob Garrett
President, Fair Oil, LTD
Tuesday, January 26, 2016

Jim Adelson
President & Managing Member, Nadel & Gussman, LLC
Wed, Nov 11, 2015

Alan L. Smith
President & CEO, Rockcliff Energy, LLC
Tue, Oct 27, 2015

Greg Robbins
Senior Vice President, Corporate Development, Memorial Resources Development Corp.
Wed, Sept 9, 2015

Tim Cutt
President, Petroleum & Potash, BHP Billiton
Wed, July 1st, 2015

Greg Lanham
CEO, FTS International
Tue, April 14th, 2015

Randy Limbacher
CEO and President, Samson
Wed, March 11th, 2015

Anthony Bahr
CEO & Managing Partner, Wildhorse Resources
Tuesday, January 27th, 2015

Randy Ponder
Senior Vice President Exploration, Southwestern Energy
Wed, November 12th, 2014

Mark Stansberry
Chairman, The GTD Group
Wed, October 29th, 2014

Ruben Martin
President & Chief Executive Officer, Martin Midstream Partners
Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Mark Williams
Senior Vice President of Exploration and Development, Whiting Petroleum Corporation
Thursday, April 3, 2014

Greg Robbins
Vice President of Corporate Development, Memorial Resource Development, LLC
Thursday, March 20, 2014

James Justiss
Chairman of the Board and past President, Justiss Oil Company
Thursday, February 13, 2014

Robert C. Turnham, Jr.
President & CEO, Goodrich Petroleum Corporation
Thursday, November 21, 2013

Michelle Michot Foss, Ph.D.
Chief Energy Economist and Head, Center for Energy Economics, University of Texas at Austin
Tuesday, October 22, 2013

Howard House
Managing Director & Co-Head of Energy Investment Banking, Raymond James
September 17, 2013

Michael J. Bradley
President & CEO, Regency Energy Partners, L.P.
April 9, 2013

Greg Bird
President & Owner, Jetta Operating Company, Inc.
March 20, 2013

Dan Naatz
Vice President of Federal Resources & Political Affairs, The Independent Petroleum Association of America (IPAA)
March 14, 2013 (Luncheon)

Jason Pigott
General Manager, Anadarko Petroleum Corporation
February 21, 2013

Tommy Carter, Jr.
Chariman & CEO, Black Stone Minerals, L.P.
November 15, 2012

Dan Naatz
Vice President of Federal Resources & Political Affairs, The Independent Petroleum Association of America (IPAA)
October 30, 2012, Cancelled due to Hurricane Sandy

Dr. Frank James
James Investment Research, Inc.
September 13, 2012

Scott Noble
President & CEO, Noble Royalties, Inc.
March 6, 2012

Mitchell Roper
President, BOPCO, L.P. (Bass Entity)
January 17, 2012

Robert Turnham, Jr.
President & CEO, Goodrich Petroleum Corp.
November 8, 2011

Tommy Nusz
President, Oasis Petroleum
September 20, 2011

Keith Jordan
President, Indigo Minerals, L.L.C.
April 19, 2011

Bryan Burrough
Author & Special Correspondent at “Vanity Fair” magazine, Greater Talent Network, Inc.
May 22, 2009

Floyd C. Wilson
CEO, Petrohawk Energy Corporation

Paul Sander
Vice President, EnCana Oil & Gas (USA), Inc.

M. Jay Allison
Chairman, President & CEO, Comstock Resources, Inc.

Douglas H. Miller
CEO, EXCO Resources, Inc.

Paul D. Westerman
COO, J-W Operating Company

Brian A. Singer
Vice President, Goldman, Sachs & Co.

Charles B. Stanley
Executive Vice President & COO, Questar Corporation

James C. Flores
Chairman, President & CEO, Plains Exploration & Production Company

Kelcy L. Warren
Chairman & CEO, Energy Transfer Partners

Tony Best
President, St. Mary Land & Exploration Company

Dick Dial
Lacy/Crain Energy

Floyd C. Wilson
CEO, Petrohawk Energy Corporation

Charles Goodson
CEO, PetroQuest Energy, Inc.

Jim Brown
Senior Vice President, Western Hemisphere, Halliburton

Stacey Locke
CEO, Pioneer Drilling, Inc.

Dudley Hughes
President – Owner, Hughes South Corporation

D. Martin Phillips
Managing Director & Principal, EnCap Investments, L.P.

Greg L. Armstrong
Chairman of the Board & CEO, Plains All American GP, L.L.C.

Clayton Williams
President – Owner, Clayton Williams Energy, Inc.

Aubrey K. McClendon
Chairman & CEO, Chesapeake Energy Corporation

James W. Hunt
CEO, Regency Gas Services

W. Herbert Hunt & Bruce W. Hunt
President, Petro-Hunt, L.L.C.

Barry E. Davis
CEO, Crosstex Energy Services, L.P.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *